Home Government Oyo State Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals

Oyo State Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals


Ministries Departments and Agencies (MDAs) In Oyo State Which Also Serves As Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals In Oyo State

See Also:

List Of Senators From Oyo State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Oyo State

Ministries Departments and Agencies (MDAs) In Oyo State

Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals In Nigeria By State


Oyo State Ministries

Oyo State Ministry Of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Rural Development
Oyo State Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
Oyo State Ministry of Environment and Water Resources
Oyo State Ministry of Finance and Budget
Oyo State Ministry of Health
Oyo State Ministry Of Justice
Oyo State Ministry Of Information, Culture And Tourism
Oyo State Ministry Of Liaison and Inter Governmental Affairs
Oyo State Ministry Of Lands, Housing, Survey And Urban Development
Oyo State Ministry Of Local Government And Chieftaincy Matters
Oyo State Ministry Of Special Duties
Oyo State Ministry of Trade,Industry and Cooperatives
Oyo State Ministry Of Women Affairs, Community Development, Social Welfare And Poverty Alleviation
Ministry of Youth and Sports

Oyo State Departments/Parastatals

Office of The Head of Service
Office of The Accountant General
Office of The Auditor General for State
Office of the Auditor-General For Local Governments
Board Of Internal Revenue
Office of the State Surveyor-General
Civil Service Commission
Intervention Funds
Information and Communication Technology unit
Sustainable Development Goals Unit
Community Relations unit
Bureau of Physical Planning & Dev. Control Unit
Efficiency Unit
Due Process Unit
Political Unit
Communication and Strategy unit

Oyo State Agencies

Oyo State Infrastructure Maintenance and Control Agency (OYSIMCA)
Oyo State Emergency Management Agency
Oyo State House of Assembly Service Commission
Oyo State Road Maintenance Agency
Oyo State Post Primary Schools Teaching Service Commission (TESCOM)
Oyo State Agriculture Credit Corporation
Oyo State Council For Arts And Culture
Bureau Of Investment Promotion
Oyo State Signage And Advertisement Agency
Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State (BCOS)
Bureau of Public Procurement
Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission
Oyo State State Universal Basic Education Board
Other Agencies & Parastatals

Previous articleEbonyi State Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals
Next articleKatsina State Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here