List Of Local Governments In Ondo state

Ondo State consists of eighteen (18) Local Government Areas. See list below: Akoko North East Akoko North West Akoko South Akure East Akoko South West Akure North Akure South Ese-Odo Idanre Ifedore Ilaje Ile-Oluji Irele Odigbo Okitipupa Ondo East Ondo West Ose Owo

List Of Local Governments In Ogun state

List Of Local Governments In Ogun state.  There are currently 20 local government councils in Ogun State. See list below: Abeokuta North Abeokuta South Ado-Odo/Ota Egbado North Egbado South Ewekoro Ifo Ijebu East Ijebu North Ijebu North East Ijebu Ode Ikenne Imeko Afon Ipokia Obafemi-Owode Odeda Odogbolu Ogun Waterside Remo North Shagamu See Also: History […]

List Of Towns And Villages Algeria

Algeria is divided into 48 wilayas (provinces), 547 daïras (circles; see Districts of Algeria) and 1541 baladiyahs (municipalities, in French: commune). The capital city of a baladiyah, daïra, or province (which is also the largest city of those) always gives those entities their name, even Algiers, the capital of the country gave it its name […]

1 297 298 299