Which States Share Border With Kebbi State?

Kebbi State is a state in northwestern geopolitical zone of Nigeria. The State was formed from southwestern half of Sokoto State on 27 August 1991 by the military government of General Ibrahim Babangida. Kebbi State is named for the city of Birnin Kebbi—the state’s capital and largest city. The state is known as land of equity.

Kebbi State  shares borders with Sokoto and Zamfara to the North and East and Niger to the South while its western border forms part of the national borders with Benin Republic for 103 km (64 miles) and Niger for 207 km (129 miles).