Home States Adamawa State Present And Past Governors

Adamawa State Present And Past Governors


Adamawa State Present And Past Governors

Name Title Took Office Left Office Party
Abubakar Saleh Michika Governor 02-Jan-92 17-Nov-93 NRC
Gregory Agboneni Administrator 09-Dec-93 14-Sep-94 (Military)
Com. Yohanna Madaki Administrator 14-Sep-94 22-Aug-96 (Military)
Joe Kalu-Igboama Administrator 22-Aug-96 01-Aug-98 (Military)
Ahmadu G. Hussaini Administrator 01-Aug-98 01-May-99 (Military)
Boni Haruna Governor 29-May-99 29-May-07 PDP
Murtala Nyako Governor 29-May-07 26-Feb-08 PDP
James Shaibu Barka Governor (acting) 26-Feb-08 29-Apr-08
Murtala Nyako Governor 29-Apr-08 15-Jul-14 PDP/APC
Alhaji Ahmadu Umaru Fintirin Governor (acting) 15-Jul-14 01-Oct-14 PDP
Bala James Ngilari Governor 01-Oct-14 May-15 PDP
Bindo Jibrilla Governor 29-May-15 29-May-19 APC
Previous articleWhere Is Ikeja On The World Map
Next articleWhat Is Zamfara State Population


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here