Anambra State NIN Enrolment Centres

State OfficeKlm 1, Off Enugu Onitsha Express Road by Amawbia Bypass Enugwu-Agidi Road, New Town Layout, Capital Territory, Anambra State
AguataAguata LGA Secretariat, Ekwulobia
Anambra East LGAAnambra East LGA Office, Otuocha
Anambra West LGAAnambra West LGA Office, Anambra West
Anaocha LGAAnaocha LGA Secretariat, Neni
Awka NorthAwka North LGA Secretariat, Achalla
Awka South LGAAwka South LG Office near SSS Office, Awka
AyamelumAyamelum LGA Office, Ayamelum
DunufokiaDunukofia LGA Secretariat, Dunukofia
Ekwusigo LGAEkwusigo LGA Secretariat, Onitsha-Owerri Expressway, Ozubulu
GT BankGT Bank Onitsha
GT Bank AwkaGT Bank Awka Branch
Idemili North LGAIdemili North LGA Secretariat, Old Onitsha-Enugu Road, Ogidi
Idemili South LGAIdemili South Secretariat, Ojoto
Ihiala LGAIhiala LGA Secretariat, Ihiala
Nigeria Immigration Service Awka LGAImmigration Office, Agu-Awka
NjikokaNjikoka LGA Secretariat, Njikoka
Nnewi North LGANnewi North LGA Office, Umudim Nnewi
Nnewi South LGANnewi South LGA Secretariat, Ukpor
Ogbaru LGAOgbaru LGA Office, Atani Road, Ogbaru
Onitsha North LGAOnitsha North LGA, Park Road GRA
Onitsha South LGAOnitsha South LGA Secretariat, No. 4 Ihembosi Street, Woliwo Onitsha
Orumba North LGAOrumba North LGA Secretariat, Ajalli
Oyi LGAOyi LGA Secretariat, Nteje
United Bank for Africa (UBA)UBA Nkpor Branch
United Bank for Africa (UBA)UBA Onitsha Branch

List Of All National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) Enrolment Centres By States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.