Home Government Approved PDP Senatorial Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)

Approved PDP Senatorial Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)


Approved PDP Senatoral Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)

Abia State
Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe – Abia South
Mao Ohuabunwa – Abia North Senators  and
Senator Theodore Orji – Abia Central

Akwa Ibom State
Bassey Albert Akpan: Uyo Senatorial district
Mrs Akon Eyakenyi – Akwa Ibom South (Eket senatorial district)
Dr. Chris Ekpenyong, Ikot Ekpne Senatorial District (Akwa Ibom North West)

Approved APC Senatorial Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)

Bauchi State
Senator Suleiman Nazeef Gamawa – Bauchi North senatorial district
Senator Isa Hamma Misau – Bauchi Central senatorial district

Bayelsa State
Blessing Izagara – Bayelsa East Senatorial District
Emmanuel Paulker – Bayelsa Central Senatorial District
Foster Ogola – Bayelsa West Senatorial District

Benue State
Patrick Abba Moro – Benue South Senatorial District

7-step Voting Procedure For 2019 General Elections

Borno State
Muhammed Abba-Aji – Borno Central senatorial district

Enugu State
Senator Ike Ekweremadu – Enugu West Senatorial District
Senator Chimaroke Nnamani – Enugu East senatorial district

Gombe State
Governor Ibrahim Dankwambo – Gombe North district

Approved APC Governorship Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)

Jigawa State
Mustapha Sule Lamido – Jigawa Central Senatorial District.
Nasiru Umar Roni – Jigawa North West Senatorial district
Senator Ubale Shitu – Jigawa North East.

Kaduna State
Senator Danjuma Laah – Kaduna South Senatorial Constituency

All Presidential Candidates For 2019 General Elections And Their Parties

Niger State
Alhaji Ishyaku Ibrahim (SAN) – Niger East senatorial zone,
Alhaji Sani Cuba – Niger North senatorial zone
Alhaji Baba Shehu Agaie – Niger South senatorial zone

Approved INEC Time Table For Political Activities for the General Elections

2019 Election: INEC Official List Of Registered Voters By State

Previous articleApproved APC Senatorial Candidates For 2019 Election (INEC Finals)
Next articleList Of All Vice Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here