Ayamelum L.G.A Polling Units/Wards

Ward: Anaku

Polling Unit: 

(24 Polling Booths )
Akpa hall i (PU: 04/02/01/005)
Akpa hall ii (PU: 04/02/01/006)
Akpi hall (PU: 04/02/01/011)
Atava square i (PU: 04/02/01/003)
Atava square ii (PU: 04/02/01/004)
Austin farms (PU: 04/02/01/024)
C.p.s anaku iii (PU: 04/02/01/019)
C.p.s anaku iv (PU: 04/02/01/020)
C.p.s. anaku i (PU: 04/02/01/017)
C.ps. anaku ii (PU: 04/02/01/018)
Isiokwe square i (PU: 04/02/01/021)
Isiokwe square ii (PU: 04/02/01/022)
Obukwu square i (PU: 04/02/01/001)
Obukwu square ii (PU: 04/02/01/002)
Umuarechi hall ii (PU: 04/02/01/023)
Umuerechi hall i (PU: 04/02/01/010)
Umuerechi village square (PU: 04/02/01/009)
Umuoka hall (PU: 04/02/01/012)
Umuotobo hall i (PU: 04/02/01/013)
Umuotobo hall ii (PU: 04/02/01/014)
Umuotobo hall iii (PU: 04/02/01/015)
Umuotobo hall iv (PU: 04/02/01/016)
Umuriana hall i (PU: 04/02/01/007)
Umuriana hall ii (PU: 04/02/01/008)

Ward: Ifite ogwari i

Polling Unit: 

(16 Polling Booths )
Amaokpolo square i (PU: 04/02/02/007)
Amaokpolo square ii (PU: 04/02/02/008)
Amaokpolo square iii (PU: 04/02/02/009)
Amaokpolo square iv (PU: 04/02/02/010)
Aniocha square i (PU: 04/02/02/004)
Aniocha square ii (PU: 04/02/02/005)
Aniocha square iii (PU: 04/02/02/006)
C.p.s ifite – ogwari iii (PU: 04/02/02/003)
C.p.s ifite-ogwari i (PU: 04/02/02/001)
C.ps. ifite-ogwari ii (PU: 04/02/02/002)
Central school i (PU: 04/02/02/014)
Central school ii (PU: 04/02/02/015)
Central school iii (PU: 04/02/02/016)
Umudie square i (PU: 04/02/02/011)
Umudie square ii (PU: 04/02/02/012)
Umudie square iii (PU: 04/02/02/013)

Ward: Ifite ogwari ii

Polling Unit: 

(14 Polling Booths )
Ama isiudala i (PU: 04/02/03/009)
Ama isiudala ii (PU: 04/02/03/010)
Ama isiudala iii (PU: 04/02/03/011)
Ama/ama i (PU: 04/02/03/012)
Ama/ama ii (PU: 04/02/03/013)
Ogwari pry. school i (PU: 04/02/03/007)
Ogwari pry. school ii (PU: 04/02/03/008)
Oye market square i (PU: 04/02/03/005)
Oye market square ii (PU: 04/02/03/006)
Ukojo otube f/s (PU: 04/02/03/014)
Umuawa square i (PU: 04/02/03/001)
Umuawa square ii (PU: 04/02/03/002)
Umuawa square iii (PU: 04/02/03/003)
Umuawa square iv (PU: 04/02/03/004)

See Also: List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Anambra State
List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Ward: Igbakwu

Polling Unit: 

(13 Polling Booths )
Amagu village square i (PU: 04/02/04/007)
Amagu village square ii (PU: 04/02/04/008)
Umuereakagba i (PU: 04/02/04/001)
Umuereakagba ii (PU: 04/02/04/002)
Umuereakagba iii (PU: 04/02/04/003)
Umuereakagba iv (PU: 04/02/04/004)
Umueredo village square (PU: 04/02/04/005)
Umueredo village (PU: 04/02/04/006)
Umuereodili village square i (PU: 04/02/04/009)
Umuereodili village square ii (PU: 04/02/04/010)
Umuereodili village square iii (PU: 04/02/04/011)
Umuereodili village square iv (PU: 04/02/04/012)
Umuereodili village square v (PU: 04/02/04/013)

Ward: Omasi

Polling Unit: 

(17 Polling Booths )
Akojo village square i (PU: 04/02/05/013)
Akojo village square ii (PU: 04/02/05/014)
Akojo village square iii (PU: 04/02/05/015)
C/s omasi uno i (PU: 04/02/05/001)
C/s omasi uno ii (PU: 04/02/05/002)
C/s omasi uno iii (PU: 04/02/05/003)
C/s omasi uno iv (PU: 04/02/05/004)
F/s village square i (PU: 04/02/05/016)
F/s village square ii (PU: 04/02/05/017)
Ikwezekwedi square i (PU: 04/02/05/007)
Ikwezekwedi square ii (PU: 04/02/05/008)
Odiyaja village square i (PU: 04/02/05/009)
Odiyaja village square ii (PU: 04/02/05/010)
Ogba village square i (PU: 04/02/05/005)
Ogba village square ii (PU: 04/02/05/006)
Umuelim village square i (PU: 04/02/05/011)
Umuelim village square ii (PU: 04/02/05/012)

Ward: Omor i

Polling Unit: 

(23 Polling Booths )
Ama umuogbu ii (PU: 04/02/06/006)
Ama umuogbu iii (PU: 04/02/06/007)
Ama akara i (PU: 04/02/06/011)
Ama akara ii (PU: 04/02/06/012)
Ama akara iii (PU: 04/02/06/013)
Ama akara iv (PU: 04/02/06/014)
Ama amikwe i (PU: 04/02/06/015)
Ama amikwe ii (PU: 04/02/06/016)
Ama amikwe iii (PU: 04/02/06/017)
Ama amikwe iv (PU: 04/02/06/018)
Ama ereonyia i (PU: 04/02/06/019)
Ama ereonyia ii (PU: 04/02/06/020)
Ama ereonyia iii (PU: 04/02/06/021)
Ama ereonyia iv (PU: 04/02/06/022)
Ama isiokwe i (PU: 04/02/06/001)
Ama isiokwe ii (PU: 04/02/06/002)
Ama isiokwe iii (PU: 04/02/06/003)
Ama isiokwe iv (PU: 04/02/06/004)
Ama umuogbu i (PU: 04/02/06/005)
Ama umuogbu iv (PU: 04/02/06/008)
Ama umuokpanta i (PU: 04/02/06/009)
Ama umuokpanta ii (PU: 04/02/06/010)
Orenja pry. school (PU: 04/02/06/023)

Ward: Omor ii

Polling Unit: 

(21 Polling Booths )
Ama agbaja i (PU: 04/02/07/006)
Ama agbaja ii (PU: 04/02/07/007)
Ama isi ogwari village square i (PU: 04/02/07/008)
Ama isi ogwari village square ii (PU: 04/02/07/009)
Ama isi ogwari village square iii (PU: 04/02/07/010)
Ama isi ogwari village square iv (PU: 04/02/07/011)
Ama isi ogwari village square v (PU: 04/02/07/012)
Ama isi ogwari village square vi (PU: 04/02/07/013)
Ama umuai village square i (PU: 04/02/07/020)
Ama umuai village square ii (PU: 04/02/07/021)
Ama umukwe i (PU: 04/02/07/016)
Ama umukwe ii (PU: 04/02/07/017)
Ama umukwe iii (PU: 04/02/07/018)
Amukwe ogwari village square (PU: 04/02/07/019)
Oye market square i (PU: 04/02/07/001)
Oye market square ii (PU: 04/02/07/002)
Oye market square iii (PU: 04/02/07/003)
River basin i (PU: 04/02/07/014)
River basin ii (PU: 04/02/07/015)
Urban pry. school i (PU: 04/02/07/004)
Urban pry. school ii (PU: 04/02/07/005)

Ward: Omor iii

Polling Unit:

(15 Polling Booths )
Ama aturia i (PU: 04/02/08/001)
Ama aturia ii (PU: 04/02/08/002)
Ama aturia iii (PU: 04/02/08/003)
Ama aturia iv (PU: 04/02/08/004)
Ama isikakwu (PU: 04/02/08/015)
Ama ituku village square i (PU: 04/02/08/013)
Ama ituku village square ii (PU: 04/02/08/014)
Ama umunala i (PU: 04/02/08/005)
Ama umunala ii (PU: 04/02/08/006)
Ama umunala iii (PU: 04/02/08/007)
Ama umunala iv (PU: 04/02/08/008)
C/s omor i (PU: 04/02/08/009)
C/s omor ii (PU: 04/02/08/010)
C/s omor iii (PU: 04/02/08/011)
C/s omor iv (PU: 04/02/08/012) 


Ward: Ume rum

Polling Unit:

(12 Polling Booths )
Akpambaka hall ii (PU: 04/02/09/008)
Ama umerike (PU: 04/02/09/012)
Ayigo hall i (PU: 04/02/09/005)
Ayigo hall ii (PU: 04/02/09/006)
C/school umuerum (PU: 04/02/09/001)
Ukpambaka hall i (PU: 04/02/09/007)
Ukpambaka hall iii (PU: 04/02/09/009)
Ukpambaka hall iv (PU: 04/02/09/010)
Ukpambaka hall v (PU: 04/02/09/011)
Umuodu hall i (PU: 04/02/09/003)
Umuodu hall ii (PU: 04/02/09/004)
Umuodu village hall (PU: 04/02/09/002)

Ward: Umueje umueje

Polling Unit:

(6 Polling Booths )
Amoli village square i (PU: 04/02/10/005)
Amoli village square ii (PU: 04/02/10/006)
C.p.s. umueje i (PU: 04/02/10/003)
C.p.s. umueje ii (PU: 04/02/10/004)
Eke market square i (PU: 04/02/10/001)
Eke market square ii (PU: 04/02/10/002)

Ward: Umumbo

Polling Unit:

(12 Polling Booths )
Ezi umumbo i (PU: 04/02/11/001)
Ezi umumbo ii (PU: 04/02/11/002)
Iboji square i (PU: 04/02/11/009)
Iboji square ii (PU: 04/02/11/010)
Ifiteora i (PU: 04/02/11/003)
Ifiteora ii (PU: 04/02/11/004)
Ifiteora iii (PU: 04/02/11/005)
Obune square i (PU: 04/02/11/006)
Obune square ii (PU: 04/02/11/007)
Obune square iii (PU: 04/02/11/008)
Uga square i (PU: 04/02/11/011)
Uga square ii (PU: 04/02/11/012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.