Countries That Share Border With Serbia

Serbia borders Hungary to the north; Romania and Bulgaria to the east; Macedonia to the south; Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro to the west and claims a border with Albania through the disputed territory of Kosovo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.