Countries That Share Border With Spain

Countries Bordered: Andorra, France, Gibraltar, Portugal, Morocco (Ceuta), Morocco (Melilla)

Spain is bordered by Portugal to the west, and France and Andorra to the north. Morocco is to the south, across the Strait of Gibraltar. It also borders the Bay of Biscay, the Balearic Sea, and the Mediterranean Sea,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.