Home Country Countries That Share Border With Tuvalu

Countries That Share Border With Tuvalu


Neighboring countries to Tuvalu are:

  • directly to the north is the Republic of Kiribati;
  • directly to the east are the Tokelau and Samoa;
  • to the southeast is Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands;
  • directly south is the Republic of the Fiji Islands;
  • to the southwest is the Republic of Vanuatu;
  • directly to the west is the Solomon Islands;
  • to the northwest is the Republic of Nauru, the worlds smallest island nation.
Previous articleLanguages In Solomon Islands
Next articleLanguages In Somalia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here