Countries That Share Border With Venezuela

Venezuela, officially, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, is a country in northern South America. It shares maritime borders with Dominica, the Dominican Republic, Guyana, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Aruba (Netherlands), Curaçao (Netherlands), Montserrat (United Kingdom), Puerto Rico (United States), and the U.S. Virgin Islands (United States).

Venezuela also borders the Caribbean Sea in north and the North Atlantic Ocean in east. Neighboring countries are Colombia in west and south west, Brazil in south and Guyana in east.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.