Countries That Share Border With Yemen

Yemen is bordered by Saudi Arabia to the north, the Red Sea to the west, Oman to the east-northeast, the Gulf of Aden and Arabian Sea to the south.

Yemen is the second-largest country in the peninsula, occupying 527,970 km2 (203,850 sq mi). The coastline stretches for about 2,000 km (1,200 miles).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.