Home Politics Current Commissioners In Bayelsa state

Current Commissioners In Bayelsa state


Commissioners and Principal Officers In Bayelsa State

Office Incumbent
Governor Henry Dickson
Deputy Governor Gboribiogha John Jonah
Secretary to the State Government Kemela Okara
Attorney General & Commissioner of Justice Kemasuode Wodu
Commissioner of Agriculture and Natural Resources Doodei Week
Commissioner of Budget & Economic Planning Joshua E. Ongore
Commissioner of Community Development & Chieftaincy Affairs Frank Saviour Ibegi
Commissioner of Education Obuebite Jonathan
Commissioner of Environment Williams Alamene
Commissioner of Finance Maxwell Ibibai
Commissioner of Health Ebitimitula Etebu
Commissioner of Housing and Urban Development Julius Otele
Commissioner of Ijaw National Affairs and Culture Austin Dressman
Commissioner of Information and Orientation Daniel Iworiso-Markson
Commissioner of Lands and Survey Kuroakegha Dorgu
Commissioner of Local Government Administration Agatha A. Goma

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Commissioner of Mineral Resources Markson Fefegha
Commissioner of Power Jim-Ogbolo Partner Edward
Commissioner of Science, Technology, and Manpower Development Blessing E. I. Izagara
Commissioner for Special Duties for the Central Senatorial District Ebidoughebofa Kia
Commissioner for Special Duties for the East Senatorial District Dauprebo Ikuromo
Commissioner for Special Duties for the West Senatorial District Tanunobere Oguoh
Commissioner of Special Projects Fred Obua
Commissioner of Sports Development Perekiye John Buruboyefe
Commissioner of Tourism Development Ebiere Irene Musa
Commissioner of Water Resources Nengi Talbot Tuborah
Commissioner of Women Affairs and Social Development Martha Jenakumo
Commissioner of Works and Infrastructure Lawrence Ewhrudjakpo
Commissioner of Youths Collins Cocodia
Previous articleCurrent Commissioners In Bauchi state
Next articleCurrent Commissioners In Benue state


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here