Current Commissioners In Edo state

1. Yekini Idaiye (Akoko Edo) – Energy and Water Resources

2. Paul Ohonbamu (Egor)‎ – Communication and Orientation

3. Emmanuel Agbale (Esan Central) – Science and Technology

4. Emmanuel Usoh (Esan North-East) – Wealth Creation, Cooperatives and Employment

5. Magdalene Ohenhen (Esan South-East) – Women Affairs and Social Development

6. Amiolemen Osahon (Esan West) – Infrastructure

7. Joseph Ughioke‎ (Etsako Central) – Minerals, Oil and Gas

8. Mika Amonokha (Etsako East) – Youth and Special Duties

9. Mariam Abubakar (Etsako West)‎ – Budget

10. Osagie Inegbedion‎ (Igueben) – Finance

11. Edorodion Oye Erimona (Ikpoba-Okha) – Physical Planning and Urban Development

12. Prof. Yinka Omoregbe‎ (Oredo) – Justice

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

13. Osaze Osemwegie-Ero​ ​(Orhionmwon) – Arts, Culture and Diaspora

14. Monday Osaigbovo (Ovia North-East) – Agriculture and Natural Resources

15. Christopher Adesotu (Ovia South-West) – Education

16. Jimoh Ijegbai‎ (Owan East) – Local Government and Community Affairs

17. Hon. Okun Reginald (Owan West) – Environment and Sustainability

18. Doctor David Osifo‎ (Uhunmwode) – Health

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.