Current Commissioners In Ekiti State

The Current Commissioners In Ekiti State 2019, appointed by Governor Kayode Fayemi (2019) and their portfolios are:

  1. Dr Adio Afolayan (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs)
  2. Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade (Health and Human Services)
  3. Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure (Women Affairs)
  4. Mr Emmanuel Foluso Daramola (Education, Science and Technology)
  5. Mr. Folorunso Olabode (Agriculture and Rural Development)
  6. Engr. Bamidele (Maps risk Infrastructure and Public Utilities)
  7. Mr Gbenga Agbeyo (Environment)
  8. Mr Olusoga Davies (Trade and Investment)
  9. Mr Sola Adebayo (Works and Transport)
  10. Mr Michael Awopetu (Youths and Sports)
  11. Mr Muyiwa Olumilua (Information and Orientation)
  12. Mr Femi Ajayi (Budget and Planning)
  13. Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu (Regions Development and Special Duties)
  14. Mr Febisola Adewale (Lands and Housing).

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Former Commissioners In Ekiti State till 2019 and Their Portfolios

Bisi Kolawole (Environment),
Lanre Ogunsuyi (Information),
Kehinde Odebunmi (Agriculture),
Kolapo Kolade (Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters)
Olurotimi Ojo (Health).
Deji Adesua (Public Utilities),
Jide Egunjobi (Education),
Mrs. Olayinka Ogundayomi (Women Affairs),
Taelolu Otitoju (Lands) and
Gbenga Olajide (Budget and Planning).
Owoseni Ajayi (Justice),
Toyin Ojo (Finance)
Kayode Ojo (Works)

One Response to "Current Commissioners In Ekiti State"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.