Current Commissioners In Kaduna State

The new commissioners are Dr Ibrahim Hamza for Water Resources,

Mrs Ruth Alkali; Commerce, Industry and Tourism, and

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Bilkisu Yusuf; Fiscal Responsibility Commission.

Some of the heads of agencies include Mohammed Magaji, Managing Director, Roads Agency, Ibrahim Ahmed, Managing Director, Kaduna State Media Corporation, Musa Usman, Director-General, State Facilities Management Agency, Mr. Ben Kure, Executive Secretary, State Emergency Management Agency.

Others were Kabir Goma, Executive Secretary, Industrialization and Micro Credit Management Board, Umma Aboki, Special Adviser, Economic and Investment Matters, among others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.