Home Politics Current Commissioners In Kano state

Current Commissioners In Kano state


1. Professor Jonathan Andrew Nok, Health and Human Services
2. Hajiya Rabi M.G. Abdulsalam, Women Affairs and Social Development
3. Engr. Suleiman Aliyu Lere, Water Resources
4. Muhammed Sani Abdullahi, Budget and Planning
5. Dr. Manzo Daniel Maigari, Agriculture and Forestry
6. Muhammad Bashir Saidu, Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

7. Hon. Suleiman Abdu Kwari, Finance
8. Dr. Shehu Usman Adamu, Education, Science and Technology
9. Dr. Ya’u Usman Idris, Environment and Natural Resources
10. Hon. Daniel Auta, Youth, Sport and Culture
11. Shehu Balarabe, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
12. Amina Ruth Dyeris-Sijuwade, Justice
13. Usman Mahmud Hassan, Works, Housing and Transport

Previous articleCurrent Commissioners In Jigawa State
Next articleCurrent Commissioners In Katsina state


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here