Current Commissioners In Kogi State

1. Engr. Abdulmumini Sadiq, Adavi -Works, Land and Housing.
2. Dr. Saka Haruna, Ajaokuta-Health
3. Alhaji Sanusi Usman, Ankpa- Commerce and Industry
4. Dr. Tim Dichie, Bassa, -Agriculture and Natural Resources.
5. Honourable Enema Paul, Dekina-Rural Development.
6. Dr. Tolorunleke Sunday, Ijumu-Education, Science and Technology.
7. Barrister Oloruntoba Kehinde- Kabba/Bunu -Budget and Planning.
8. Mohammed Awal, Kogi/ Koton Karfe; -Information, Culture and Tourism.

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

9. Mrs. Bolanle Amupitan, Mopa Muro-Women and Social Development.
10. Arome Adoji, Ofu; -Youth and Sports.
11. Prince Salisu Sani Ogu, Idah-Transport.
12. Barrister Salami Momodu Ozigi, Okehi-Water Resources.
13. Barrister Mohammed Ibrahim, Okene-Attorney General/Justice.
14. Mrs Rosemary Osikoya, Olamaboro-Environment.
15. Alhaji Idris Asiwaju, Yagba East-Finance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.