Current Commissioners In Lagos State

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, on Tuesday, August 13, submitted the final list of his cabinet nominees to the State House of Assembly. A total of 13 commissioner – and special adviser-designates made the list which is yet to receive approval from the legislature.

Executive Governor of Lagos, Babajide Sanwo-Olu
Executive Governor of Lagos, Babajide Sanwo-Olu

See Also: List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Below are the names in the final batch of nominees to be approved for Lagos State Commissioners (2019-2023):

  1. Oladele Ajayi
  2. Oluwatoyin Fayinka
  3. Yetunde Arobieke
  4. Olanrewaju Sanusi
  5. Joe Igbokwe
  6. Bonu Solomon Saanu
  7. Kabiru Ahmed
  8. Lola Akande
  9. Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi
  10. Solape Hammond
  11. Moruf Akinderu Fatai
  12. Shulamite Olufunke Adebolu
  13. Tokunbo Wahab

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

One Response to "Current Commissioners In Lagos State"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.