Current Commissioners In Niger state

Current Commissioners In Niger state are:

  1. Mamman Musa (Water Resources and Dam Development)
  2. Fatima Madugu (Education)
  3. Muhammadu Adamu (Tertiary Education, Science and Technology)
  4. Nuhu Diku (Agriculture and Rural Development)
  5. Samaila Ibrahim (Youth Affairs)
  6. Zakari Bawa (Sports Development)
  7. Dr. Mustapha Jibrin (Health and Health Services)
  8. Zakari Abubakar (Finance)

    See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

  9. Haliru Zakai Jikantoro (Local Government, Community and Chieftaincy Affairs)
  10. Nasara Danmalam (Justice)
  11. Ibrahim Balarebe (Works)
  12. Mohammad Mudi (Investment, Commerce and Industry)
  13. Idris Jibrin Amin (Environment and Forestry)
  14. Rahamatu Ya’Adua (Mineral Resources)
  15. Amina Gwa (Women Affairs and Social Development).

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.