Current Commissioners In Ogun state

The current governor of Ogun State, Dapo Abiodun, is yet to announce members of his cabinet (2019-2023).

The list below shows cabinet members of governor Ibikunle Amosun (2015-2019)

List Of Current Commissioners In Ogun state

  1. Barr Adeleke Adewolu
    Commissioner for Special Duties
  2. Chief Adebola Adeife
    Commissioner for Physical Planning
  3. Mr Wale Oshinowo
    Commissioner for Finance
  4. Mrs Ronke Sokefun
    Commissioner for Urban and Physical Planning
  5. Arc. Lekan Adegbite
    Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure
  6. Mr Olumide Ayeni
    Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice
  7. Hon. Muyiwa Oladipo
    Commissioner for Culture and Tourism
  8. Mrs. Modupe Mujota
    Commissioner for Education, Science & Technology
  9. Chief Dayo Adeneye
    Commissioner for Information and Strategy
  10. Otunba Bimbo Ashiru
    Commissioner for Commerce & Industry

    See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State

  11. Dr Babatunde Ipaye
    Commissioner for Health
  12. Chief Kolawole Lawal
    Commissioner for Forestry
  13. Mr Afolabi Afuape
    Commissioner for Youth and Sports
  14. Ms. Adenrele Adesina
    Commissioner for Budget and Planning
  15. Mr Bolaji Oyeleye
    Commissioner for Environment
  16. Hon. (Mrs) Abiola Kufile Okonji
    Commissioner for Women Affairs & Social Development
  17. Mrs Adepeju Adebajo
    Commissioner for Agriculture
  18. Asiwaju Francis Gbenga
    Commissioner for Community Development and Cooperation
  19. Hon. Jide Ojuko
    Commissioner for LG and Chieftaincy Affairs

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.