Home Politics Current Commissioners In Ondo state

Current Commissioners In Ondo state


List of Current Commissioners In Ondo state and their portfolios:

1. Taofiq Abdusalam (Ministry of Works & Infrastructure).

2. Rasheed Badmus (Ministry of Natural Resources).

3. Solagbade Amodeni (Ministry of Physical Planning & Urban Development),

4. Adegboyega Adefarati (Ministry of Agriculture).

5. Saka Yusuf Ogunleye (Ministry of Youth & Sports Development).

6. Omowumi Olatunji-Edet (Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development).

7. Donald Ojogo (Ministry of Lands & Housing).

8. Yemi Olowolabi (Ministry of Information & Orientation).

9. Wahab Adegbenro( Ministry of Health).

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

10. Funso Esan (Ministry of Environment).

11. Wale Akinterinwa (Ministry of Finance).

12. Emmanuel Igbasan (Ministry of Economic Planning & Budget).

13. Olurimisi Ismaila (Ministry of Culture & Tourism).

14. Femi Agagu (Ministry of Education, Science & Technology).

15. Bayonle Ademodi (Ministry of Regional Integration & Special Duties).

16. Lola Fagbemi (Ministry of Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs).

17. Timilehin Adelegbe (Ministry of Commerce & Industry).

18. Kola Olawoye (Ministry of Justice).

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Previous articleCurrent Commissioners In Ogun state
Next articleCurrent Commissioners In Osun state


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here