Current Commissioners In Oyo state

Governor Seyi Makinde of Oyo State has assigned portfolios to the 14 commissioners inaugurated at Agodi state secretariat on Thursday, August 15, 2019.

Engineer Seyi Makinde
Engineer Seyi Makinde, Oyo State Governor

See List of Current Commissioners In Oyo state (2019-2023)

1. Hon Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto – Commissioner for Budget & Planning

2. Mr Adeniyi Adebisi – Commissioner for Commerce

3. Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle – Commissioner for Agriculture

4. Prof Oyelowo Oyewo – Commissioner for Justice

Biography Of Engr. Seyi Makinde (Oyo State Governor)

5. Barrister Olasunkanmi Olaleye – Commissioner for Establishment

6. Barrister Seun Asamu – Commissioner for Energy

7. Mr Rahman Abiodun AbdulRaheem – Commissioner for Land

8. Chief Bayo Lawal – Commissioner for Special Duties

9. Hon. Funmilayo Orisadeyi – Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters

10. Dr Bashir Bello – Commissioner for Health

See Also: List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

11. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun – Commissioner for Information

12. Professor Daud kehinde Sangodoyin – Commissioner for Education

13. Mr Akinola Ojo – Commissioner for Finance

14. Hon. Kehinde Ayoola – Commissioner for Environment.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

One Response to "Current Commissioners In Oyo state"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.