Current Commissioners In Plateau State

List Of Current Commissioners In Plateau state:

  1. Hon. Mwankon Peter John
    Culture, Tourism and Hospitality
  2. Hon. Ezekiel Daju
    Commerce and Industry
  3. Barr. Jonathan Mawiyau
  4. Arc. Samuel A. Galadima
    Housing and Urban Development
  5. Hon. Pam G. Dongs
  6. Alh. Dayyabu Yusuf Garba
    Local Govt. Chieftaincy Affairs
  7. Mrs. Tamwakat Weli

    See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

    Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

    List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

    Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

    List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

    List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

  8. Engr. Ja’afaru Wuyep
    Water Resources9.
  9. Mallam Nafiz Ahmed
  10. Hon. Hitler Fankun Dadi
    Special Duties
  11. Mrs. Lynda Hennang Barau
    Agriculture and Natural Resources
  12. Hon. Joseph Mariga Alex
    Education and Science Technology
  13. Dr. Kunden Kamshak Deyin
  14. Mrs. Rofina Gurumyen
    Women Affairs and Social Development
  15. Hon. Danladi Mann
    Youth and Sports
  16. Barr. Festus Velnoe Fuanter
    Land and Survey and Town Planning
  17. Alh. Abdullahi Garba Abbas
    Solid Mineral Development and Environment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.