Home Politics Current Commissioners In Sokoto state

Current Commissioners In Sokoto state


The full list of ministries In Sokoto state and their Current commissioners are:

1. Ahmad Aliyu Sokoto Deputy Governor (Overseer of the Ministry of Works and Transport)
2. Umar Nagwari Tambuwal (Agriculture and Natural Resources)
3. Saidu Umar (Finance)
4. Muhammad Arzika Tureta (Water Resources)
5. Muhammad Jabbi Kilgori (Higher Education)
6. Abdullahi Maigwandu (Religious Affairs)
7. Surajo Gatawa (Science and Technology)
8. Abdulkadir Jeli Abubakar III (Home Affairs)
9. Tukur Alkali (Animal Health and Fisheries Development)
10. Mani Maishinku Katami (Rural Development)
11. Muhammad Bello Sifawa (Environment)
12. Muhammad Bello Abubakar Guiwa (Lands and Housing)

See also List Of All Commissioners In Nigeria By State.

Salary Of Commissioners In Nigeria

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Towns And Villages In Nigeria By State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

13. Sulaiman Usman SAN (Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice)
14. Isa Sadiq Achida (Information)
15. Aminu Bello Sokoto (Special Duties)
16. Bala Kokani (Budget and Economic Planning)
17. Bello Goronyo Esq (Energy)
18. Manir Muhammad Dan’Iya (Local Government and Community Development)
19. Kulu Abdullahi (Women and Children Affairs)
20. Balarabe Shehu Kakale (Health)
21. Musa Ausa Gidan Madi (Solid Minerals)
22. Aishatu Madawaki (Basic and Secondary Education)
23. Ahmed Barade Wamakko (Social Welfare)
24. Garba Yakubu Tsitse (Youth and Sports)
25. Bello Isa Ambarura (Commerce, Industries, Trade and Investment)

Previous articleCurrent Commissioners In Rivers state
Next articleCurrent Commissioners In Taraba state


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here