Eastern Obolo L.G.A Polling Units/Wards

Ward: Eastern obolo 1

Polling Unit: 

(8 Polling Booths )
Market square ayama (PU: 03/02/01/008)
Pry sch okoroete. i (PU: 03/02/01/001)
Pry sch okoroete. ii (PU: 03/02/01/002)
Village square ayama (PU: 03/02/01/006)
Village square egwile. ii (PU: 03/02/01/007)
Village square ojo’s okorete (PU: 03/02/01/004)
Village square otu-unim ayama (PU: 03/02/01/005)
Village square, okorete (PU: 03/02/01/003)

Ward: Eastern obolo 11

Polling Unit: 

(3 Polling Booths )
Pry sch okoromboho. i (PU: 03/02/02/001)
Pry sch okoromboho. ii (PU: 03/02/02/002)
Village square okoroiti (PU: 03/02/02/003)

Ward: Eastern obolo 111

Polling Unit: 

(3 Polling Booths )
Pry sch amadaka (PU: 03/02/03/001)
Village square elile. i (PU: 03/02/03/002)
Village square elile. ii (PU: 03/02/03/003)

See Also: List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Akwa Ibom State
List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Ward: Eastern obolo 1v

Polling Unit: 

(3 Polling Booths )
Town hall akpabom (PU: 03/02/04/002)
Town hall elekpon (PU: 03/02/04/001)
Village square otunene (PU: 03/02/04/003)

Ward: Eastern obolo ix

Polling Unit: 

(5 Polling Booths )
Pry sch kampa. i (PU: 03/02/09/001)
Pry sch kampa. ii (PU: 03/02/09/002)
Town hall ikonta. i (PU: 03/02/09/003)
Town hall ikonta. ii (PU: 03/02/09/004)
Village square ikonta (PU: 03/02/09/005)

Ward: Eastern obolo v

Polling Unit: 

(6 Polling Booths )
Pry sch emeroke (PU: 03/02/05/001)
Town hall emeremen (PU: 03/02/05/004)
Town hall emeroke. ii (PU: 03/02/05/003)
Village square okwan obolo. i (PU: 03/02/05/005)
Village square okwan obolo. ii (PU: 03/02/05/006)
Village square, agba-ama emeroke (PU: 03/02/05/002)

Ward: Eastern obolo v1

Polling Unit:

(7 Polling Booths )
Pry sch iwofe (PU: 03/02/06/007)
Pry sch obianga (PU: 03/02/06/006)
Town hall amanglass (PU: 03/02/06/003)
Town hall amauka (PU: 03/02/06/001)
Town hall okorommilom (PU: 03/02/06/005)
Town hall okoromobolo (PU: 03/02/06/004)
Village square ayama (PU: 03/02/06/002)

Ward:  Eastern obolo v11

Polling Unit:

(5 Polling Booths )
Pry sch okoroinyong (PU: 03/02/07/001)
Town hall bethlehem (PU: 03/02/07/002)
Town hall ozuagbo (PU: 03/02/07/004)
Village square amangbuzi (PU: 03/02/07/005)
Village square egwenwe (PU: 03/02/07/003)

Ward: Eastern obolo v111

Polling Unit:

(9 Polling Booths )
Market square iko. iii (PU: 03/02/08/008)
Market square iko. iv (PU: 03/02/08/009)
Pry sch iko i (PU: 03/02/08/001)
Pry sch iko ii (PU: 03/02/08/002)
Pry sch iko iii (PU: 03/02/08/003)
Sec sch iko. i (PU: 03/02/08/004)
Sec sch iko. ii (PU: 03/02/08/005)
Village square iko. i (PU: 03/02/08/006)
Village square iko. ii (PU: 03/02/08/007)

Ward: Eastern obolo x

Polling Unit:

(2 Polling Booths )
Village square atabrikang. i (PU: 03/02/10/001)
Village square atabrikang. ii (PU: 03/02/10/002)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.