History Of Ethiope East LGA, Delta State

Ethiope East is a Local Government Area of Delta State, Nigeria. Its headquarter is located at Isiokolo.

Ethiope East LGA has three districts, namely, Abraka, Agbon and Isiokolo. It also has 67 villages.

It has an area of 380 km2 and a population of 200,792 according to the 2006 census.

The postal code of the area is 330

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.