History Of Onitsha South LGA, Anambra State

Onitsha South is a Local Government Area in Anambra State, south-central Nigeria. Fegge is the only town in Onitsha South LGA.


Here is the list of secondary schools in Onitsha South Local Government Area:

  • Christ The King College, (C.K.C.), Onitsha
  • Learning Field International School, Bridge-Head Housing Estate, Onitsha
  • Modebe Memorial Secondary School, Onitsha
  • Metu Memorial Secondary School, Onitsha
  • Urban Girls’ Secondary School, Onitsha
  • Urban Boys’ Secondary School, Onitsha
  • Special Secondary School, Odoakpu, Onitsha (Deaf And Dumb)

Our Lady’s High School, Onitsha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.