Ini L.G.A Polling Units/Wards

Ward:  Ikono north 1

Polling Unit: 

(8 Polling Booths )
Govt. sch, mbiaobong ikot etim (PU: 03/15/06/005)
Pry sch , mbiaobong ikot udo (PU: 03/15/06/004)
Pry sch, mbiaobong ikot udofia i (PU: 03/15/06/001)
Pry sch, mbiaobong ikot udofia ii (PU: 03/15/06/002)
Pry sch, ndiya ikot imo (PU: 03/15/06/008)
Pry. sch, mbiaobong mbat (PU: 03/15/06/006)
Village hall, mbiaobong ikot udo (PU: 03/15/06/003)
Village square , mbiaobong ikot emiang (PU: 03/15/06/007)

Ward: Ikono north 11

Polling Unit: 

(8 Polling Booths )
Meth pry sch, mbiakpa ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/001)
Meth sch edem idim ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/005)
Pry sch, asa nting utit ikpe (PU: 03/15/07/008)
Pry sch, nkwot etok (PU: 03/15/07/007)
Village hall, ikot nya mbiakpa ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/002)
Village square edem idim ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/006)
Village square, usuk ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/004)
Village square, ikot udo asang/usuk ibakesi (PU: 03/15/07/003)

See Also: List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Akwa Ibom State
List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria


Ward:  Ikono north 111

Polling Unit:

(6 Polling Booths )
Meth sch, asating obot odom (PU: 03/15/08/006)
Meth sch, itak ikot obio ise (PU: 03/15/08/004)
Meth sch, mbiafun ikot abasi (PU: 03/15/08/001)
Village hall , mbiafun eyehedia (PU: 03/15/08/003)
Village square, itak edem esa (PU: 03/15/08/005)
Village square, mbiafun ubot oko (PU: 03/15/08/002)  

Ward:  Ikpe 1

Polling Unit:

(14 Polling Booths )
Atan voillage hall, ibam edet (PU: 03/15/01/014)
Pry sch, akpayak ikpe (PU: 03/15/01/005)
Pry sch, ibam obot enen (PU: 03/15/01/004)
Pry sch, mbiabet ikot udo (PU: 03/15/01/008)
Pry sch, ndot ikpe (PU: 03/15/01/007)
Pry sch, odoro ikpe (PU: 03/15/01/001)
Pry sch, oniong ono ikpe (PU: 03/15/01/002)
Pry sch, usung ita/nsit ikpe (PU: 03/15/01/003)
Pry sch. nna enin (PU: 03/15/01/013)
St francis sch, mbiabet ikot esiyere (PU: 03/15/01/011)
St james pry sch, ibam edet/ikot osom (PU: 03/15/01/012)
Village hall, mbiabet eyehedia (PU: 03/15/01/009)
Village hall, mbiabet ikot efa (PU: 03/15/01/006)
Village/council hall, ikot otor/otung (PU: 03/15/01/010)

Ward:  Ikpe 11

Polling Unit:

(11 Polling Booths )
Govt. sch, nkana/itie ikpe (PU: 03/15/02/003)
Pry sch, ekoi atan ubom (PU: 03/15/02/004)
Pry sch, ekoi ikot abia/ikot ofon (PU: 03/15/02/005)
Pry sch, ibiono ewuro (PU: 03/15/02/009)
Pry sch, ikpe ikot nkon (PU: 03/15/02/001)
Village hall , ikpe ikot nkon (PU: 03/15/02/002)
Village hall, ekoi edem obom/ikot ebom (PU: 03/15/02/006)
Village hall, ibam ukot (PU: 03/15/02/008)
Village hall, ikot udofe/ikot nyoho (PU: 03/15/02/007)
Village square, ibiono euro (PU: 03/15/02/011)
Village square, ikot ukpong (PU: 03/15/02/010)

Ward: Itu mbonuso

Polling Unit:

(13 Polling Booths )
Govt sch, ebo (PU: 03/15/03/008)
Pry sch, ananamong (PU: 03/15/03/007)
Pry sch, ikporom (PU: 03/15/03/003)
Pry sch, ncana ebua (PU: 03/15/03/004)
Pry sch, ogu (PU: 03/15/03/001)
Sec sch, ebo (PU: 03/15/03/009)
Town hall, mkpu (PU: 03/15/03/011)
Town hall, nchana ebua (PU: 03/15/03/013)
Town hall, ogu (PU: 03/15/03/002)
Village hall, obot ndom (PU: 03/15/03/010)
Village square, ebo (PU: 03/15/03/012)
Village square, ikot essien (PU: 03/15/03/005)
Village square, ikot nta (PU: 03/15/03/006)

Ward: Iwerre

Polling Unit:

(5 Polling Booths )
Pry sch, okpoto with mbiabong (PU: 03/15/05/005)
Town hall, ikwueme (PU: 03/15/05/002)
Town hall, obotme (PU: 03/15/05/001)
Village hall, edemurua (PU: 03/15/05/003)
Village hall, ukpa okon/nturi (PU: 03/15/05/004)

Ward: Nkari

Polling Unit:

(7 Polling Booths )
Meth sch mbente/obrong/anwafia (PU: 03/15/04/005)
Pry sch, ifa nkari (PU: 03/15/04/006)
Pry sch, ikot ofrong (PU: 03/15/04/001)
St patrick sch, ibinousuk (PU: 03/15/04/002)
Town hall, mbente (PU: 03/15/04/007)
Village hall, ibiono okporo (PU: 03/15/04/004)
Village hall, ubie nkene/ikot akpan (PU: 03/15/04/003)

Ward:  Odoro ukwok

Polling Unit:

(7 Polling Booths )
Pcn sch, aba itiat (PU: 03/15/09/005)
Village hall, ibesikpo ikot udobia (PU: 03/15/09/007)
Village hall, ikot emem/ikot awa (PU: 03/15/09/001)
Village hall, ikot idut/ikot inyang (PU: 03/15/09/006)
Village hall, ikot ndem anwa urua (PU: 03/15/09/002)
Village hall, ikot ubam/ikot abasi (PU: 03/15/09/003)
Village hall, ikot udoata/ikot ede (PU: 03/15/09/004)

Ward: Usuk ukwok

Polling Unit:

(7 Polling Booths )
Govt sch, ikot ata udo/ikot ise (PU: 03/15/10/005)
Town hall, edem akai/ikot ise (PU: 03/15/10/004)
Town hall, usuk ntatan/ikot udo oboho (PU: 03/15/10/003)
Village hall, atan/ikot uno (PU: 03/15/10/002)
Village hall, ikot antia/usuk idim (PU: 03/15/10/006)
Village hall, ikot obio asang/ikot inyang (PU: 03/15/10/001)
Village square, ikot idem (PU: 03/15/10/007)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.