Isin L.G.A Polling Units/Wards

Alla Ward

(4 Polling Booths )
Ile oba, alla open space (PU: 23/10/01/004)
L.g.e.a sch oponda (PU: 23/10/01/002)
Market centre open space (PU: 23/10/01/001)
Owode kajola open space (PU: 23/10/01/003)

Edidi Ward

(4 Polling Booths )
Bale’s area edidi open space (PU: 23/10/02/002)
Ile-loke open space (PU: 23/10/02/004)
Market centre open space (PU: 23/10/02/003)
St andrew l.g.e.a sch (PU: 23/10/02/001)

See Also: List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Kwara State

List Of All Polling Units And Wards In Nigeria

Ijara isin Ward

(9 Polling Booths )
Ajegunle open space (PU: 23/10/05/008)
Bale’s area open space (PU: 23/10/05/004)
Baptist l.g.e.a sch (PU: 23/10/05/003)
Ile nla open space (PU: 23/10/05/007)
Ile olusin open space (PU: 23/10/05/006)
Market centre open space (PU: 23/10/05/002)
Ofatedo open space (PU: 23/10/05/009)
Oke igunsin open space (PU: 23/10/05/001)
Old court open space (PU: 23/10/05/005)

Isanlu 1 Ward

(7 Polling Booths )
Aiyetoro open space (PU: 23/10/03/003)
Baptist l.g.e.a sch (PU: 23/10/03/004)
Ile ologba area (PU: 23/10/03/007)
Ileloke isanlu open space (PU: 23/10/03/001)
Market centre eleyin (PU: 23/10/03/005)
Odogbo open space (PU: 23/10/03/006)
St joseph’s l.g.e.a sch (PU: 23/10/03/002)

Isanlu 11 Ward

(7 Polling Booths )
Aiyede open space (PU: 23/10/04/005)
Igbagbotedo open space (PU: 23/10/04/006)
Ile agbasin open space (PU: 23/10/04/001)
Ile olomujo open space (PU: 23/10/04/007)
Market centre open space (PU: 23/10/04/002)
Maternity centre (PU: 23/10/04/004)
Oke-epa open space (PU: 23/10/04/003)

Iwo Ward

(6 Polling Booths )
Comm lgea school (PU: 23/10/06/002)
Ile nla open space (PU: 23/10/06/003)
Ile oba open space (PU: 23/10/06/001)
Maternity centre open space i (PU: 23/10/06/005)
Maternity centre open space ii (PU: 23/10/06/006)
Oke-ope open space (PU: 23/10/06/004)

Oke aba Ward

(8 Polling Booths )
Bale’s area odo ore (PU: 23/10/10/003)
Idi agbede oke aba (PU: 23/10/10/007)
Magaji olokin open space (PU: 23/10/10/004)
Odo eku lgea sch (PU: 23/10/10/002)
Odo-eku market centre (PU: 23/10/10/006)
Oke aba lgea sch (PU: 23/10/10/001)
Oke aba market centre (PU: 23/10/10/008)
Oke aba town hall (PU: 23/10/10/005)

Oke onigbin Ward

(6 Polling Booths )
Adigun open space (PU: 23/10/08/006)
All saints, lgea sch (PU: 23/10/08/002)
Court area open space (PU: 23/10/08/004)
Garage oke onigbin open space (PU: 23/10/08/001)
Igbesi lgea sch (PU: 23/10/08/005)
Odo-igbesi open space (PU: 23/10/08/003)

Olla Ward

(6 Polling Booths )
Agamo open space (PU: 23/10/11/003)
Aiyekale olla open space (PU: 23/10/11/001)
Comm lgea sch olla (PU: 23/10/11/005)
Ecwa lgea sch olla (PU: 23/10/11/004)
Odofin area olla open space (PU: 23/10/11/006)
Olla market centre (PU: 23/10/11/002)

Owu isin Ward

(8 Polling Booths )
Court area open space (PU: 23/10/07/001)
Ile oba owu open space i (PU: 23/10/07/002)
Ile oba owu open space ii (PU: 23/10/07/003)
Lgea sch iji-isin i (PU: 23/10/07/005)
Lgea sch iji-isin ii (PU: 23/10/07/006)
Lgea sch owu (PU: 23/10/07/004)
Market centre kudu (PU: 23/10/07/007)
Market centre oke oyi (PU: 23/10/07/008)

Sabaja/pamo Ward

(3 Polling Booths )
Oba-isin lgea sch (PU: 23/10/09/002)
Pamo lgea sch (PU: 23/10/09/001)
Sabaja open space (PU: 23/10/09/003)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.