JP Morgan CEO And Management

The Board of Directors of JPMorgan Chase & Co. currently has 12 members. See the list below:

  1. Linda B. Bammann
  2. James A. Bell
  3. Crandall C. Bowles
  4. Stephen B. Burke
  5. Todd A. Combs
  6. James S. Crown
  7. James Dimon
  8. Timothy P. Flynn
  9. Laban P. Jackson, Jr.
  10. Michael A. Neal
  11. Lee R. Raymond
  12. William C. Weldon

Visit official Page to View Bio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.