Lagos State Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals

Ministries Departments and Agencies (MDAs) In Lagos State Which Also Serves As Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals In Lagos State

Lagos State Ministries and Website Address

S/N Ministry Website Address
1 Ministry Of Agriculture
2 Ministry Of Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives
3 Ministry Of Economic Planning & Budget
4 Ministry Of Education
5 Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources
6 Ministry of Establishments, Training and Pensions
7 Ministry of Finance
8 Ministry Of Health
9 Ministry Of Home Affairs
10 Ministry Of Housing
11 Ministry Of Information & Strategy
12 Ministry of Justice
13 Ministry of Local Government & Community Affairs
14 Ministry of Physical Planning & Urban Development
15 Ministry of Science & Technology
16 Ministry Of Special Duties & Intergovernmental Relations
17 Ministry of the Environment
18 Ministry Of Transportation
19 Ministry of Waterfront Infrastructure Development
20  Ministry of Works & Infrastruucture
21 Ministry of Youth & Social Development
22 Ministry of Tourism, Arts & Culture
23 Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
24 Ministry Of Wealth Creation And Employment
25 Lagos State Sports Commission
26 Central Business Districts
27 Office of Overseas Affairs and Investment
28 Office of Civic Engagement
29 Lands Bureau
30 Office of State Auditor-General
31 Education District I
32 Education District II
33 Education District III
34 Education District IV
35 Education District V
36 Education District VI
37 Lagos State Civil Service Commission
38 Audit Service Commission
39 Health Service Commission
40 Local Government Service Commission
41 Teachers Establishment and Pensions Office,TEPO
42 Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission
43 Lagos State Primary Healtth Care Board
44 Civil Service Pension Office

Lagos State Department/Agency and Parastatals and their Website Address

S/N Department/Agency/Office Website Address
1 Drain Ducks
2 Lagos State Film and Video Censors Board
3 Hotel Licensing Authority
4 Judicial Service Commission
5 Lagos State Environmental Sanitation Corps
6 Lagos State Agric Inputs Supply Authority
7 Lagos State Agricultural Land Holdings Authority (ALHA)
8 Lagos State Agricutural Development Authority
9 Lagos State Blood Transfusion Services
10 Lagos State Building Control Agency
11 Lagos State Security Trust Fund
12 Lagos State Infrastructure Asset Management Agency,LASIAMA
13 Lagos State Council for Arts and Culture
14 Radio Lagos
15 EkoFm
16 Lagos State Electricity Board
17 Lagos State Emergency Management Agency
18 Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Enforcement Unit
19 Lagos State Environmental protection Agency
20 Lagos State Examination Board
21 Lagos State Ferry Services Corporation
22 Lagos Traffic Radio
23 Lagos State Liaison Office
24 Lagos State Library Board
25 Lagos State Metropolitan Area Transport Authority
26 Lagos State Muslim Pilgrims’ Welfare Board
27 Lagos State Office for Disability Affairs (LASODA)
28 Lagos State Planning & Environmental Monitoring Authority
29 Lagos State Printing Corporation
30 Lagos State Public Service Staff Development Centre
31 Lagos State Public Works Corporation
32 Lagos State Records and Archives Bureau (LASRAB)
33 Lagos State Scholarship Board
34 Lagos State Signage & Advertisement Agency (LASAA)
35 Lagos State Sports Commission
36 Lagos State Teachers Establishment and Pensions Office
37 Lagos State Traditional Medicine Board
38 Lagos State Traffic Management Authority (LASTMA)
39 Lagos State Universal basic Education Board
40 Lagos State University
41 Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
42 Lagos State Urban Renewal Authority (LASURA)
43 Lagos State Valuation Office
44 Lagos State Water Corporation
45 Lagos Television (LTV/LWT)
46 Lagos Waste Management Authority (LAWMA)
47 New Towns Development Authority
48 Office of Surveyor General
49 Lagos State Safety Commission
50 Lagos State Technical & Vocational Education Board
51 Lagos State Residents Registration Agency (LASRRA)
52 Local Government Establishment,Training & Pension Office
53 Lagos State Waterways Authority (LASWA)
54 Office of Public Defender
55 Lagos State Physical Planning Permit Authority(LASPPPA)
56 Lagos State Market Development Board
57 Lagos State Public Procurement Agency
58 Lagos State Driver’s Institute
59 Lagos State Parks and Gardens Agency (LASPARK)
60 Agency For Mass Literacy, Adult & Non-Formal Education
61 Office Of Transformation, Creativity & Innovation
62 Motor Vehicle Administration Agency
63 Lagos State Christian Pilgrims Welfare Board
64 Law Enforcement Training Institute
65 Lagos State Water Regulatory Commission (LSWRC)
66 Lagos State Fire Service
67 Lagos State Mortgage Board
68 Lagos State Material Testing Laboratory,LSMTL
69 Lagos State Pension Commission
71 Office of Auditor-General (Local Government)
72 Land Use Charge
73 Lagos State Neighbourhood Safety Agency
74 Office Of Education Quality Assurance
75 Lagos State Infrastructure Maintenance and Regulatory Agency (LASIMRA)
76 Office of Public-Private Partnerships
77 Lagos State Consumer Protection Agency (LASCOPA)


See Also:

List Of Senators From Lagos State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Lagos State

Ministries Departments and Agencies (MDAs) In Lagos State

Ministries, Agencies and Parastatals In Nigeria By State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.