Languages In Malaysia

Languages used in  Malaysia are Bahasa Melayu (Malay, official), English, Chinese dialects (Cantonese, Mandarin, Hokkien, Hakka, Hainan, Foochow), Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Panjabi, Thai; several indigenous languages (including Iban, Kadazan) in East Malaysia

See  also

Countries That Share Border With Malaysia

List Of Countries And Their  Malawi

National Flag Of Malaysia

Brief Facts About Malaysia


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.