List Of All Courses Offered by Northwest University, Kano

Northwest University Kano was established in the year 2012. The university is the second state university in Kano City, it is the 37th state university and the 123rd university in the Nigeria University System.
Northwest University, Kano currently runs 29 programmes from 5 different faculties and the duration of each program is 4 years. Northwest University, Kano was also known as Yusuf Maitama Sule University 

List of Faculties and Courses offered in Northwest University

Faculty of Basic Medical Science
Anatomy B.Sc.
Biochemistry B.Sc.
Physiology B.Sc.

Faculty of Education
Arabic B.A. Ed.
English B.A. Ed.
Islamic Studies
Economics B.A. Ed.
Biology B.A. Ed.
Chemistry B.A. Ed.
Geography B.A. Ed.
Library and Information Science BLS.
Mathematics B.A. Ed.
Physics B.A. Ed.

Faculty of Humanities
Arabic B.A.
English B.A.
History B.A.
International Studies B.A.
Islamic Studies B.A.

Faculty of Sciences
Applied Biology B.Sc.
Chemistry B.Sc.
Computer Science B.Sc.
Mathematics B.Sc.
Physics B.Sc.
Information and communication Technology B.Sc.

Faculty of Social & Management Science
Accounting B.Sc.
Business Administration B.Sc.
Economics B.Sc.
Entrepreneurship Studies B.Sc.
Geography B.Sc.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.