List Of All Courses Offered by Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode

List Of Faculties In Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode;

  • College of Science & Information Technology
  • College of Specialised and Professional Education
  • College of Humanities
  • College of Social and Management Sciences
  • College of Vocational and Technology Education

List Of All Courses Offered by Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode in alphabetical order;

  1. Accounting
  2. Agricultural Education
  3. Business Administration
  4. Business Education
  5. Early Childhood Education
  6. Economics
  7. Education and Accountancy
  8. Education and Business Administration
  9. Education and Chemistry
  10. Education and Christian Religious Studies
  11. Education and Computer Science
  12. Education and Economics
  13. Education and English Language
  14. Education and French
  15. Education and Integrated Science
  16. Education and Islamic Studies
  17. Education and Physics
  18. Education and Political Science
  19. Education and Social Studies
  20. Education and Yoruba
  21. Education Fine and Applied Arts
  22. Education Sociology
  23. Educational Management
  24. Educational Management and Planning
  25. French
  26. Geography
  27. Geography and Environmental Management
  28. Guidance and Counselling
  29. Health Education
  30. History and Diplomatic Studies
  31. Home Economics and Hotel Management
  32. Human Kinetics
  33. Human Kinetics and Health Education
  34. Industrial and Labour Relations
  35. Islamic Studies
  36. Library and Information Science
  37. Mass Communication
  38. Mass Communication
  39. Petroleum and Petro-Chemical Sciences
  40. Primary Education
  41. Public Administration
  42. Secretarial Administration
  43. Secretarial Education
  44. Social Work and Community Development
  45. Technical Education
  46. Telecommunications and Information Technology
  47. Transport Planning and Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.