Home Government List Of Current Ministers In Nigeria

List Of Current Ministers In Nigeria


Comprehensive list of Current Nigerian Ministers (2015 – 2019)

  1. Minister for Communication -Adebayo Shittu
  2. Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development -Audu Ogbeh
  3. Minister of Budget and National Planning – Udoma Udo Udoma
  4. Minister of Defence – Mansur Dan Ali
  5. Minister of Education – Adamu Adamu
  6. Minister of Environment – Amina J. Mohammed
  7. Minister of Federal Capital Territory – Mohammed Musa Bello
  8. Minister of Finance – Folake Adeosun
  9. Minister of Foreign Affairs – Geoffrey Onyeama
  10. Minister of Health – Isaac Adewole
  11. Minister of Industry, Trade & Investment – Okechukwu Enelamah
  12. Minister of Information – Lai Mohamme
  13. Minister of Interior Abdulrahman – Bello Dambazau
  14. Minister of Justice – Abubakar Malami
  15. Minister of Labour and Employment – Chris Ngige
  16. Minister of Niger Delta – Usani Uguru Usani
  17. Minister of Power, Works and Housing – Babatunde Fashola
  18. Minister of Science and Technology – Ogbonnaya
  19. Minister of Solid Minerals – John Kayode Fayemi
  20. Minister of State for Agriculture & Rural Development Heineken Lokpobiri
  21. Minister of State for Aviation – Sirika Hadi
  22. Minister of State for Budget and National Planning – Zainab Ahmed
  23. Minister of State for Education -Anthony Onwuka
  24. Minister of State for Environment – Ibrahim Jibrin
  25. Minister of State for Foreign Affairs – Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim
  26. Minister of State for Health – Osagie Ehanire
  27. Minister of State for Industry, Trade and Investment – Aisha Abubakar
  28. Minister of State for Labour and Employment – Stephen Ocheni
  29. Minister of State for Niger Delta – Omole Daramola
  30. Minister of State for Petroleum – Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu
  31. Minister of State for Power, Works and Housing – Mustapha Baba Shauri
  32. Minister of State for Power, Works and Housing – Suleiman Hassan
  33. Minister of State for Solid Minerals -Bawa Bwari Abubakar
  34. Minister of Transportation – Rotimi Amaechi
  35. Minister of Water Resources – Suleiman Adamu Kazaure
  36. Minister of Women Affairs – Aisha Alhassan
  37. Minister of Youth and Sports – Solomon Dalong
Previous articleThe100 Top Best Companies In Nigeria
Next articleRecently Released 9ja Songs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here