List Of Nigeria Energy Agencies

The following is a list of Energy agencies in the government of Nigeria.

  • Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)
  • Electricity Management Services Limited (EMSL)
  • Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)[55]
  • National Power Training Institute of Nigeria (NAPTIN)
  • Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)[57]
  • Nigerian Content Monitoring and Development Board (NCMDB)
  • Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
  • Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA)
  • Petroleum Product Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA)
  • Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN) – defunct
  • Rural Electrification Agency (REA)
  • Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.