List Of Nigeria Science And Technology Agencies

The following is a list of Science And Technology agencies in the government of Nigeria.

National Agency For Science and Engineering Infrastructure (NASENI)

National Biotechnology Development Agency (NABDA)

National Centre for Remote Sensing, Jos (NCRS)

National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP)

National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA)

Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA)

Raw Materials Research and Development Council (RMRDC)

Nigerian Communications Satellite Ltd (NIGCOMSAT)

National Centre for Technology Management (NACETEM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.