Home Military List Of Nigerian Navy Captains

List Of Nigerian Navy Captains


There are 12 ranks in the Nigerian Navy for commissioned officers. They are listed below:

  1. Admiral of the Fleet
  2. Admiral
  3. Vice-Admiral
  4. Rear Admiral
  5. Commodore
  6. Captain
  7. Commander
  8. Lieutenant Commander
  9. Lieutenant
  10. Sub-Lieutenant
  11. Acting Sub-Lieutenant
  12. Mid-Shipman
Previous articleList Of Nigeria Navy Academy
Next articleAbout Nigerian Air Force Marshal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here