List Of People Who Have Received The Commander of the Order of the Federal Republic (CFR) Award

Rt. Hon. Aminu Tambuwal Speaker House Of Representative
Mr. Ita Ekpentoung E. Ita Dg Sss
Mohammed Bello Adoke, San Attorney General Of The Federal
Air Chief Oluseyi Petinrin Chief Of Defence Staff
Air Marshal Muhammed Dikko Umar Chief Of Air Staff (Cas)
Vice Admiral Sa’ad Ibrahim Chief Of Naval Staff (Cns)
Lt-Gen. Azubuke Ihejrika Chief Of Army Staff
Hafiz Rigim Inspector General Of Police
Abdullahi, D.I Comptroller General Of Police
Alhaji Isa Bello Sali Head Of Civil Service Of The Federation
Amb. Ezekiel O. Oladeji DG NIA
Hon. Justice Aloma Mariam Mukhtar Justice Of The Supreme Court
Justice Dalhatu Adamu AG. President, Court Of Appeal
Mrs Victoria Gowon Former First Lady Of Nigeria
Hon. Justice Umaru Atu Kalgo Former Justice Of Supreme Court, Chm Law Reform Comm
Lt. Gen S. Ibrahim Former Chief Of Army Staff

See Also: List Of All Nigerian National Honours/Awards And People Who Have Received Them

Rear Admiral A.A Madueke Former Chief Of Naval Staff
Vice Admiral P.S. Koshoni Former Chief Of Naval Staff
Air Mashal A.M Daggash Former Chief Of Defense Staff
Air Marshal N.E Eduok Former Chief Of Air Staff
Air Vice Marshal J. Yisa Doko Former Chief Of Air Staff
Alh. Muhammed Gambo-Jimeta Former Inspector General Of Police
General D.Y. Bali Former Chief Of Defence Staff & Traditional Ruler
Air Vice Marshal Lm. Alfa Former Chief Of Air Staff
Air Vice Marshal C.A Dada Former Chief Of Air Staff
Maj. Gen. M. C Alli Former Chief Of Army Staff
Rear Admiral S. Saidu Former Chief Of Naval Staff
Lt. Gen Jeremiah Timbut Useni Former Min. & Rtd Lt. General
Prof. Oladipo A. Afolabi Former Head Of The Civil Service Of The Federation
Maj. Gen Emmanuel Abisoye Former General Officer Command
Amb. (Dr.) Dalhatu Sarki Tafida Physician, Diplomat, Former Senator
Prof. Bolaji Akinyemi Scholar, Diplomat, Former Minister
Prof. Chinua Achebe Scholar, Eminent Writer Private CFR
Dr. Shehu Usman Abubakar The Emir Of Gombe Private CFR
Hrh. Alh. (Dr.) Isa Mustapha A Agwali The Emir Of Lafia Private
Hrh Oba (Dr) David Victor Folagbade Olateru Olagbegi The Olowo Of Owo
Hrh. Dr. Muhammed B. Aliyu Mustapha Lamido Of Adamawa Traditional
Prof. T.T Princewill Amanayabo Of Kalabari Traditional CFR
Hrh Alhaji (Dr) Rilwanu Suleiman Adamu Emir Of Bauchi Traditional CFR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.