List Of People Who Have Received The Member of the Order of the Niger (MON) Award

2010 and 2011 Recepients

Hrh Chief Alphonsus Ofuebe Traditional Ruler (Ogidiga Of Ifite Ogwar)I Traditional MON
Oba David Adetuji Ayodele Ajayi, Jp Traditional Ruler Traditional MON
Chief (Hon) Orabule Adele Jp Traditional Ruler (Ochi Ohna Ikwere Vi) Traditional MON
Mrs Georgina Murako Civil Servant Public MON
Hon. Bello Mutawalle Legislator Public MON
Mrs. Nnke Kurubo MON
Mr Ekok Oyama Civil Servant Public MON
Mrs Huda Matteden Civil Servant Public MON
Barr. Georgina E. Ehuriah Civil Servant Public MON
Dr. Torngee Jem Tor-Anyim Civil Servant Public MON
Mr. N.N Ndom Public MON
Obong Asukwo Udo Etokeyen Rtd Civil Servant Public MON
Dr Pius Moughalu Rtd Civil Servant Public MON
Chief Gregory Oke Akpojene Rtd Civil Servant Public MON
Nathan Dishon Linga Rtd Civil Servant Public MON
Rev (Dr.) Solomon Ademola Ishola Religious Leader Private MON
Alh. Shehu Minjibir Retired Teacher Public MON
Mr. Simon Chuzi Egede Esq Legal Practioner Private MON
Dr Gabriel Okenwa Banker Private MON
Mrs Nkechi Obi Industrialist Private MON
Chief Poly I. Emenike Pharmacist, Industrialist Private MON
Hon. Queen Elizabelth O. Bens Politician Public MON
Mr. Blessing Izoso Morowoei Educationalist Public MON
Peter Konyegoachi Olympic Medalist/ Boxing Athlete Private MON
Mariam Usman Commonwealth Gold Medalist In Power Lifting, Athlete Public MON
Joseph Yobo Footballer (Captain Super Eagles) Private MON
Mr George Tuner Student Unionist Private MON
Mr Jude Imagwe Student Unionist Private MON
Mwo Promise Jonason Military Officer Public FRM I
Omale Godwin Musa, Ncs Civil Servant Public FRM I
Mrs Caroline Fumilayo Busari Civil Servant Public FRM II
Mr Ismaila Ajibola Civil Servant Public FRM II
Sgt Rabiu Danjuma Military Officer Public FRM II

Recommended: List Of All Nigerian National Honours/Awards And People Who Have Received Them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.