List Of People Who Have Received The Officer of the Order of the Niger (OON) Award

Dr. Biodun N. Olorunfemi Permanent Secretary, F.C.T.A Public OON
Baba Umar Faruk Federal Permanent Secretary Public OON
Alh. Aliyu Salihu Gusau Federal Permanent Secretary Public OON
Dr Bright Okogu D.G Budget Public OON
Mr Umaru Hamza D.G Ndlea Public OON
Mrs Arunma Otteh Former Vice Prsident African Development Bank D.G.S.E.C Public OON
Prof. Julius Okojie Executive Secretary Nuc Public OON
Dr (Mrs) Yewande Thorpe Former Federal Permanent Secretary Public OON
Mr Fidelis K. Kaigama Former Permanent Secretary Public OON
Dr Ochi Achinivu Former Permanent Secretary Public OON
Dr Abubakar K. Mohammed Permanent Secretary Public OON
Bukar Goni A. Permanent Secretary Public OON
Alh. Ayinla Olomoda Former Secretary, Commissioner Fjsc Public OON
Alh. Lawal Isyaku Kazaure Former Permanent Secreatary Public OON
Venmark Kurnap Dangin Former Senator, Permanent Secretary Plateau State Public OON
Dr Stephen Sinikiem Azaiki Former Ssg Bayelsa State (Seasoned Administrator) Public OON
Prof. B. G Bajoga Accomplished Engineer, Former Md Nitel Public OON
Mrs C.B Ugowe Deputy Inspector General Of Police (Rtd) Public OON
Prof. Abiodun Ilesanmi Educationist, Former Md Uch Ibadan Public OON
Chief Linus Okom Former Board Chairman, Fed. College Of Education Obudu Public OON
Amb. Salaudeen A. Lawal Former Diplomat, Administrator Public OON
Air Vice Marshal N. S Imam (Rtd) Rtd Air Force Officer Public OON
Avm Gabriel Adesola Babatunde Rtd Air Force Officer Public OON
Avm Ahmed Tijani Mua’zu Rtd Air Force Officer Public OON
Brig. Garba Mohammed Rtd Army Officer Public OON
Dr. Granville Inya Inya-Agha Rtd Civil Servant Public OON
Maj. Gen. J.O Obada Rtd General Public OON
Hon. Justice Ibrahim Isola Adekunle Olorunnimbe Rtd Judge Lagos State High Court Public OON
Alhaji Musa Etudaiye Rtd Permanent Secretary Kwara State Public OON
Alh. Inuwa Gombe Former Director Of Mines Public OON
Prof. Peter Okebukola Former Executive Secretary Nuc Public OON
Chief Omoefe F. James Former Federal Director Rural Development Public OON
Maj. Gen Sarki Yaki Bello Army Officer Public OON
Maj. Gen I. Garba Army Officer Public OON
Alh. Bashir M. Borodo Banker Private OON
Dr Chilo Ofia Captain Of Industry Private OON
Chief Cletus Ibeto Chartered Accountant Private OON
Mr Oluwato Yin Adeagbo Adepate Chartered Accountant Private OON
Alh. Muhammed Bashir Salihu Chief Imam Of Ilorin, Religious Leader Religious OON
Imam Ibrahim Ahmed Chief Imam Of Maiduguri, Religious Leader Religious OON
Igwe G.O. Ezechukwu Community Leader Traditional OON
Amb. Emmanuel Chame Quitomi Njiwah Diplomat Public OON
Amb. Oladele Akadiri Diplomat Public OON
Prof. Mohammed Kaoje Abubakar Educationist Public OON
Prof. Herbert Onyekwere Orji Educationist Public OON
Prof. Francis Ojinde Educationist Public OON
Dr. (Mrs) S. N. Adukwu Bolujoko Educationist Public OON
Chief Robert Usman Audu Community Leader Public OON
Aliyu Husseini Deputy Comtroller General Of Immigration (Rtd) Public OON
Chief Agada Igomu Member Nigeria Institute Of Food Science & Techn. Public OON
Hrh Uti Joseph Davis Agba Traditional Ruler Traditional OON
Chief Prof. Somayina Gabriel Nwoko Educationist Traditional OON
Engr. Abdullahi Nuhu (Chiroman Zauzau) Engineer, Industrialist Private OON
Malam Saleh M. Jambo Industrialist OON
Engr. Jani Ibrahim Fnse Mni Industrialist OON
Dr Eniola Akinsete Medical Doctor OON
Dig. Isreal Olusoji Ajao Police Officer Public OON
Dig. Udem U. Ekpoudma (Rtd) Retired Dig Public OON
Chief Mathias Chikeluba Ekeremadu Politician Public OON
Pharm Hon. Jimi Agbaje Politician, Pharmacist OON
Engr. Umaru Gambo Jibrin, Fnse Professional Engineer OON
Engr. Mustapha Bulama Professional Engineer OON
Engr. Aako Ugbabe Professional Engineer OON
Dame Comfort Chinezerem Obi Publisher, Hon. Commissioner Police Service Commission OON
Rt. Rev. Dr. Godwin Izundu Nmezinwa Okpala Religious Leader OON
Arch (Prof.) Theophilus Adelodun Okin Scholar, Architech, Educationalist OON
Professor John Adetunji Adeleye Scholar, Educationist OON
Igwe Denis Akputa Igwe Okaa Omee Of Agbogugu Traditional OON
Hrh. Dr George Oshiapi Egabor Traditional Ruler (Okumagbe Of Uweppa Uwano) Traditional OON
Hrh Oba Eshiemokhai Idogu Trad. Ruler (Olokpe Of Okpe) Traditional OON
Mr Chinedu Ogah Youth Leader Private OON

Recommended: List Of All Nigerian National Honours/Awards And People Who Have Received Them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.