List Of Registered Political Parties In Nigeria

These are the Registered Political Paarties In Nigeria

1. Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) slogan is Power to the People while Uche secondus is the new party national chairman after the just concluded PDP convention.

2. All Progressives Congress (APC) slogan is change while John Oyegun is its current national chairman.

3. Social Democratic Party (SDP)

4. United Democratic Party (UDP)

5. Advanced Congress of Democrats (ACD) party national chairman is Ag. Peter Blavo.

6. Accord (A) party chairman is Hon. Mohammad Lawal Nalado.

7. Independent Democrats (ID)

8. Alliance Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN) current national chairman is Alh. Ganiyu O. Galadima.

9. African Peoples Alliance (APA) acting chairman is EMMANUEL URHUARHOVIE (ACTING)

10. All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) chairman is Dr. Victor Ikechukwu Oye.

11. Citizens Popular Party (CPP)

12. Action Alliance (AA) current party national chairman is Alhaji Mohammed Abubakar (Acting)

13. Democratic Peoples Party (DPP)

14. Democratic Peoples Congress (DPC)

15. Alliance for Democracy (AD) national chairman is Chief Joseph Avazi

16. Kowa Party (KP)

17. Labour Party (LP)

18. Unity Party of Nigeria (UPN)

19. Mega Progressive Peoples Party (MPPP)

20. National Conscience Party (NCP)

21. New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)

22. Progressive Peoples Alliance (PPA)

23. Peoples Democratic Movement (PDM)

24. Fresh Democratic Party (FRESH)

25. Hope Democratic Party (HDP)

26. Peoples Party of Nigeria (PPN)

27. United Progressive Party (UPP)

28. People For Democratic Change (PDC)

29. African Democratic Congress (ADC) national chairman is Chief Ralph Okey Nwosu

30. Youth Democratic Party (YDP) – Not Verified Yet

31. Advanced People Democratic Alliance (APDA) slogan is “Stronger Together” and Shitu Mohammed Kabiru is the current chairman of the party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.