List Of Senators From Rivers State

List Of Senators From Rivers State (2019-2023)
Thompson Sekibo (PDP) – Rivers East
Mpigi Barinada (PDP) – Rivers South East
Apiafi Jocelyn (PDP) – Rivers West

List Of Senators From Rivers State(2015-2019)

Sen. George Thompson Sekibo (Rivers East) PDP
Sen. Olaka Johnson Nwogu (Rivers South-East) PDP
Sen. Osinakachukwu T. Ideozu (Rivers West) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Rivers state

Nigeria Ministers From Rivers State And Their Portfolios

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.