List Of Towns And Villages In Ede North L.G.A, Osun State

See List Of Towns And Villages In Ede North, Osun State

Ede District

  1.             Abogunde
  2.             Adejuwon
  3.             Araromi
  4.             Atapara
  5.             Atoyebi
  6.             Bara
  7.             Doba
  8.             Ede Township
  9.             Egbejoda
  10.             Elero
  11.             Faosun
  12.             Kajola
  13.             Lasiyi
  14.             Oloba
  15.             Tomoni

See Also: List Of Local Governments In Nigeria By State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Osun State

List Of L.G.A In The State

List Of Towns & Villages In Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.