Home Society & People Major Rivers In Delta state

Major Rivers In Delta state


River Ethiope, in Umuaja, Ukwuani Council Area of Delta State
Egbokodo River in Warri,
Urie River in Igbide Isoko,
Asaba- Ase creek,
Aragba River in Abraka, and
Uzere Creek.

Current Commissioners In Delta state

History Of Nigeria Constitution

Major Rivers In Nigeria By State

Major Rivers In The World By Countries


Previous articleMajor Rivers In Ebonyi state
Next articleIbrahim Babangida College of Agriculture Official Website


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here