Home History Major Rivers In Kwara state

Major Rivers In Kwara state


The major rivers in Kwara state are Asa, Agba, Alalubosa, Okun, Osere and Aluko. The state has River Niger as its natural boundary along its northern and eastern margins

Current Commissioners In Kwara state

History Of Nigeria Constitution

Major Rivers In Nigeria By State

Major Rivers In The World By Countries

Previous articleFrench-speaking African Countries And Their Capital
Next articleMajor Rivers In Lagos State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here