Nigeria Immigration Service Ranks

Nigeria Immigration Service: Ranks in the Nigeria Immigration Service

  1. Comptroller General (C.G.I)
  2. Deputy Comptroller General (DCGI)
  3. Assistant Comptroller General (ACGI)
  4. Comptroller (C.I)
  5. Deputy Comptroller (DCI)
  6. Assistant Comptroller (ACI)
  7. Chief Superintendent (CSI)
  8. Superintendent (SI)
  9. Deputy Superintendent (DS)
  10. Assistant Superintendent I (ASI)
  11. Assistant Superintendent II (ASII)
  12. Senior Inspector of Immigration (SII)
  13. Assistant Inspector of Immigration (AII)
  14. Immigration Assistant (IA)
  15. Passport Officers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.