Nigerian Airforce Bases

Nigerian Airforce

List Of All Nigerian Airforce Bases

  • NAF Abuja – (based within the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja)
  • NAF Kaduna is the Old Kaduna Airport – Kaduna State
  • NAF Port Harcourt – Rivers State
  • NAF Benin – Edo State
  • NAF Maiduguri – Borno State
  • NAF Minna (based within Minna Airport) – Niger State
  • NAF Makurdi (based within Makurdi Airport) – Benue State
  • NAF Kano (based within Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport) – Kano State
  • NAF Enugu (based within Akanu Ibiam International Airport) – Enugu State
  • NAF Jos – Plateau State
  • NAF Ipetu-Ijesha – Osun State
  • NAF Shasha – Lagos State
  • NAF Kanji – Niger State
  • NAF Katsina – Katsina State
  • NAF Yola – Adamawa State
  • NAF Mando – Kaduna State
  • NAF Unguwan – Kaduna State

See Also: Functions Of The Nigerian Air Force

How To Join The Nigerian Airforce

Nigerian Airforce Command Structure

Complete Details About The Nigerian Air Force Schools (Military/Comprehensive/Secondary/Girls Schools)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.