NIN Enrolment Centres In Rivers State

State Office232, Aba Road, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State
Abua-Odual LGAInside ICT Centre
Abuloma CentreAbuloma Town Hall, No. 7 Jetty Road
Ahoada East LGAAhoada East LG Secretariat
Akuku-Toru LGAAkuku-Toru LG Secretariat
Elelenwo CentreElelenwo Community Hall
Eleme LGAEleme Civic Centre
Emohua LGALow Cost Housing Estate, Flat 6
Gokana LGAOpposite Police Station, Kpor
Ikwerre LGAIkwerre LG Secretariat
Ken Saro Wiwa CentreKen Saro Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori, Khana
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) CentreNNPC Staff Quarters
Obio-Akpor LGALG Secretariat
Okrik LGALG Secretariat
Oyigbo LGAOyigbo Secretariat Complex, Okoloma, Afam, Oyigbo
Port Harcourt LGAPort Harcourt City Council Secretariat
Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) CentreVice Chancellor Conference Hall
Rumueme CentreRumueme Community Hall, Market Junction
Rumuodara LGARumuodara Community Hall
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) CentreEbitimi Banigo Hall beside the Senate Building
Woji CentreWoji Town Hall

List Of All National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) Enrolment Centres By States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.